Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Advanced Reviewer

Regarding refund

Dhani - Regarding refund
Dhani - Regarding refund
Dhani - Regarding refund
Dhani - Regarding refund
Dhani - Regarding refund
Dhani - Regarding refund
I have paid RS 3709/- on Jan 6th because of their server problem my money hasn't credited they have initiated refund on Jan 6th till date I'm not received my money I have sent somany mails and called customer support team again and again they are replying same answer that is your money will credit within 24 to 48 hours but till date I'm not received

User's recommendation: Please don't wait for 24 to 48 hours go to consumer court.

View full review
ID
#3407150 Review #3407150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Reminder sent
Cons
  • Worst customer support

Dhani card is not working

Dhani card is not working
Dhani card is not working
My dhani card not delivered not working pincode not change please dhani app block please help please help

User's recommendation: Hi.

View full review
ID
#3724406 Review #3724406 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bengaluru, Karnataka
New Reviewer

Dhani helpline number. Issue regarding account

Can't reach dhani helpline. Need help with account.. My account not working. My name is Varun Randhawa, phone number is 78370****. Please arrange a call back Thanks
View full review
ID
#3718333 Review #3718333 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good for pay letter
Cons
  • No cutomer support available over app
  • Order is not received
  • Worst customer care
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Regarding my card

I had closed all dues how come it is showing dpd it has been effected my cbil pls check account and report to cbil card has been deactivate may 2022
View full review
ID
#3717171 Review #3717171 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pune, Maharashtra

Bill payments update problems

Dhani - Bill payments update problems
Dhani - Bill payments update problems
My loan amount already paid but loan not closed ...loan clearance letter send me immediately because I'm suffering from future loans

User's recommendation: Best.

View full review
ID
#3715516 Review #3715516 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana
New Reviewer

My order not deliverd

Till now my order not delivered worst servicing I called so many times only they say it will tomorrow n oll

User's recommendation: Not to buy from this app fake app.

View full review
ID
#3712112 Review #3712112 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pune, Maharashtra
Loss
$9
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I want close my dhani freedom card

I am requesting you to Please close the card ... I have paid the all due .I am not using the card but still it is get charges.please close
View full review
ID
#3712059 Review #3712059 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Cons
  • Worst customer support
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Useless customer service and response

Dhani - Useless customer service and response
My name is Pooja bisht and i am a customer of India bulls dhani from past 5 years. I had taken four loans from India bulls. 3 loans was closed and the fourth loan which is: CLK8CPEOF7ICBL3N Of Rs. 3800. This was supposed to be closed on May 2022. My account is still active and showing overdue balance of 3669. And for your kind information i have no overdues. Your call center desn't have any explanation.thats why i am writing a mail to you. Please look into the matter. Thanks and regards
View full review
ID
#3706186 Review #3706186 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No cutomer support available over app
  • Not satisfied
  • Worst customer support
Loss
$7000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order delayed

Dhani - Order delayed
I ordered 4 bedsheets on 28/05/2022 but till today it's not delivered, i knocked your service system time and again but no result. Please resolved the issue

User's recommendation: Not purchase anything from Dhani app.

View full review
ID
#3697525 Review #3697525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product available at low price
Cons
  • Paid the money but not got my product not money back
Loss
$371
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Worst service evere

Dhani - Worst service evere
Dhani - Worst service evere
Dhani - Worst service evere
Dhani - Worst service evere
Dhani - Worst service evere
i am tring to customer sevice from 3month no one responding . after total loan payment again amount is geetingdeducted from account we are sending mails making calls no response from dhani. finally larging a cyber complaint
View full review
ID
#3697501 Review #3697501 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I want to close my account I had clear my due but still no response from them

Dhani - I want to close my account I had clear my due but still no response from them
Dhani - I want to close my account I had clear my due but still no response from them
Dhani - I want to close my account I had clear my due but still no response from them
Dhani - I want to close my account I had clear my due but still no response from them
No my issues is still not solve I have been trying to call them no response still I had clear my all due fee week back still its not reflecting but showing I have clear my due . I had send them my bank statements also where the money got debited from my account still no response

User's recommendation: No never.

View full review
ID
#3697414 Review #3697414 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bengaluru, Karnataka

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Personal Loan Application

Dhani - Personal Loan Application
Dhani - Personal Loan Application
Dhani - Personal Loan Application
Dhani - Personal Loan Application
Dhani - Personal Loan Application
Sri I Need a Personal Loan Amount 300000 But Your Employees Need to More Then 47090 Ruppes I am Paying The Amount

User's recommendation: One of the Most Froud Company.

View full review
ID
#3696088 Review #3696088 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Loss
$42990

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

सपलई आरडर म अनयमतत

मर आरडर ID EP404**** दनक 02/06/2022 म टब ursocad300--30 क जगह 10, TELVAS40 - 30 क जगह 45 डलवर हई एव CTD12.5 /40 एव परसटगरड D8 भज ह नह गई | आरडर 02/06/22 क वन फरडम करड स परट पमट कर दय गय थ | वन फरडम करड क वन इयर ममबरशप भ मर दवर ल ल गई ह | मन यह सच थ क धन एक रपटड मरक ह |लकन आप त मरज क दवओ स खलवड़ करन लग गए | अत भवषय म आपस अब डल नह करन ह कपय मर ममबरशप एव दवओ क ज रफड हत ह मर अकउट म वपस करन क कषट कर | अब त डलवर भ 20 -20 दन म करन लग ह अपन ससटम क सधरए | धनयवद |
View full review
ID
#3695045 Review #3695045 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

This is a *** company

Fraud. How the *** do you operate. I did not issue any loan from your organization and on behalf of my name someone issued a loan. A person from your organization came to my home. Such a fake and fraud company. You either dismiss the loan or I need to file a FIR against your organization
View full review
ID
#3694690 Review #3694690 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Paid the money but not got my product not money back
  • Not satisfied
  • Worst customer care
Preferred solution
Full refund

Limit

Your agent is not recieve my documents because he is a not coming. I face the problem again and again
View full review
ID
#3694671 Review #3694671 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jaipur, Rajasthan

My loan is cleared but it is still showing in cibil score report . I’m very badly affected with this improper loan .

Dhani - My loan is cleared but it is still showing in cibil score report . I’m very badly affected with this improper loan .
Dhani - My loan is cleared but it is still showing in cibil score report . I’m very badly affected with this improper loan .
Dhani - My loan is cleared but it is still showing in cibil score report . I’m very badly affected with this improper loan .
I bought a Apple Watch series 3 in Flipkart of 19900/- on 4/12/21. My dues are paid successfully on 4/12/21 , 4/1/22 4/2/22 . But it is still showing in my cibil score report with 52624/ No reply from dhani . I request dhani to look into this matter as early as possible .
View full review
ID
#3694580 Review #3694580 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article